Writing for Japan

Personally, I’ve been devastated with the damage caused by the quake and tsunami in Japan – fortunately all my Japanese friends and other friends in Japan are safe. But seeing this beautiful country in ruins is just heartbreaking, and even though I’m usually affected by any disaster, Japan feels much closer home, since I love it so much.

I wish I could help in a practical way, and now I may have found one.

LJ community Help_Japan organizes fandom auctions, to try and raise aid money for the relief efforts. I’m offering for auction what I can – words.

Here’s my thread – I will write a story for the highest bidder.

If you wish to bid please check the FAQ and other information provided in the community (look at the top page).

About myth720

I'm awesome.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment