FML

After 2 weeks of trying to rest my arm and reducing my computer usage to watching anime and not typing or writing anything + acupuncture + cupping glasses + taking pills that treat arthiris, I give up. The infection and pain did not go away or even weakened -_-

I guess I’m just going to have to live with it until it goes away by itself… I really miss writing, I’m way behind on my schedule and I really want to get to my planned stuff for WP so I’m going to get back to my story and try to write a few minutes with long breaks every day, at least that’s the plan. (not that I was ever that prolific anyway, but still…)

About myth720

I'm awesome.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to FML

  1. sue says:

    Are you still writing? I’ve been following your story for a while and love the writing and characters in wp. But I noticed it was last updated a yr ago – plz don’t abandon wp=[

    • myth720 says:

      Hi and thanks for the comment and the interest. I still have the infection, but I’m writing, slowly but surely. I am working on WP, but it might take some time as I’m trying to finish the story before posting the next chapter. Sorry for the long break.

  2. Kay54 says:

    Hello, I been reading your story Wild Pitch and I have to tell you that I love it. When I read it I really feel like I’m in Japan right now. Thank you for even writing such a wonderful story.

    I understand that you are still stuffing from your infection and taking things slow. I’m gald you are. I rather then try to rush and hurt yourself even more. Can you give me some spoliers as to what happens in the later chapters of Wild Pitch?

Leave a comment