Happy New Year!

Well, I now live in Japan! Which is strange, really, but fun. A lot has happened, but my productivity has suffered a hit. Maybe if I spend new year’s eve writing, the new year will be more productive? I should try and aim for that. It’s my resolution every year and I’m always failing for variety of reasons (and my body betraying me not the least of them -_-)

I have however, finished the next chapter of Pedigree of War, I had most of it written, it’s really should’ve been done much earlier.

You can read the update here, and I’m also posting this story on FictionPress, although the FP version will be without the juicy sex scenes (that I haven’t written yet haha).

Now I’m off to face that tournament chapter of WP that I’ve been avoiding for too long!

About myth720

I'm awesome.
This entry was posted in story updates and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment