I’m alive!

Wow, it’s been ages since I’ve updated. Time flies and I don’t even notice, it’s like I’m walking life in my pace.

I still suffer from that stupid infection and have pains, and my health isn’t that great in general, but I’m still writing!

I’ve skipped around on Wild Pitch and finished a few future chapters, before I decided I prefer writing chronologically and went back to the chapter where I left off. So I’m almost done with chapter 32, it just needs some tweaking and editing, but my beta reader isn’t around, well can’t blame him since I wasn’t around online myself this year! *sigh*

But I love this story with all my heart and not about to give up on it no matter how long it takes, so rest assured it will be finished.

About myth720

I'm awesome.
This entry was posted in story progress. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’m alive!

  1. Samantha says:

    Will you be updating Pedigree of War?

  2. Gingin says:

    What about Wild Pitch? I’m dying to know what happens next! šŸ™‚

    • myth720 says:

      I’m so bad. The next chapter is ready, I just need to resend to my beta & I wrote a few chapters up ahead, but still haven’t managed to write one I skipped with the actual tournament which comes up after the next -_-; I’ll try to write it soon but it seems I hit a wall >_<

Leave a comment