Just as planned!

Whee~ made it in time for cim’s birthday! I’ve finished her birthday fic yesterday, and even had spare time for some rewriting!

Just posted the story:
Second Act (link)
A country boy moves to the city and gets entangled in his new neighbor’s strange relationship.

The new rich text editor they use on AFF.net is SO BLEEPING ANNOYING!!!! It double spaces everything so I had to manually delete the spaces which took ages, and of course the pop-up that the script is not responding didn’t stop popping up and freezing my computer even after I checked ‘don’t ask again’. =__= so in the end I didn’t insert the story notes I wanted regarding Japanese cultural references… it was just too bothersome to handle. oh well :/


Ois Guade zu Deim Geburdstog CIMKE!

(I hope it means what google told me it means)

About myth720

I'm awesome.
This entry was posted in new story, story updates and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Just as planned!

  1. cimke says:

    Oi Oi! You know Bavarian??? You’re so smart!

    Thanks for the story and the pain of uploading ;p

Leave a comment